Penn State 2011 NCAA Division 1 Wrestling Champions! Woo Hoo!

Table of Contents

The Penn State Nittany Lion Wrestling team has won the 2011 NCAA Wrestling Championships, defeating Cornell and Iowa (second and third) to take the crown. The last time Penn State won was 1953! They were due! Cael Sanderson’s Lions are young team with freshman phenom David Taylor leading the way.
Prediction: Repeat in 2012, I’m ordering my t-shirt now.
Richard Uzelac



Table of Contents

Blog Categories
scroll to top button